No.
A shared carnet link provides read-only access to the carnet.
Users opening a carnet through a shared link can view the carnet and, where applicable, display existing transaction codes.
However, they cannot:
- prepare new travels;
- edit existing travels;
- delete travels; or
- perform carnet-management functions reserved for carnet holders and authorised users with full access.
How do I obtain full access?
You must download the carnet using the Carnet ID and PIN provided by the Issuing Association.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article